play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81159862 | 07441 917373

Customer reviews of Lamko Cars

At Lamko Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lamko Cars

Lamko Cars
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I purchased a car, excellent service

    By Aicha K on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my smart car on finance from Lamko cars. It was a very smooth and quick process. Very friendly staff


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Criss L on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was brilliant, very informative and reassuring.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure

    By Whitney Q on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lamko cars was very patient with me. I wasn’t sure about what car to purchase and Lamko cars really helped me. I eventually got a polo at a great price compared to what I saw with other dealerships


  • 5

    Excellent customer service experience

    By Femi O on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a smart car from Lamko limited. I couldn't believe how quick it was for me to get approved for finance. I was so happy with the rates I was given. Not only that, the vehicle I purchased was exactly how described. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Purchased an Audi A3

    By Naru W on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and experience buying my car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sabrina M on 06 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. The salesman was so laid back and helpful. He even gave me information about a vehicle I was thinking of purchasing from another car dealer. I felt so relaxed and assured that I decided to buy the Volkswagen Golf from Lamko Ltd. I have had the car for a few weeks now and it hasn’t given me any problems at all.


  • 5

    Nissan Micra

    By Lemina T on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Nissan Micra from here and the service was great. They were friendly and very helpful. My new car is in great condition and I would definitely return here. Highly recommend. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Dave A on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great the car was exactly how Lamko said it would be , very happy with the buy


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Kofi H on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service honest and punctual, car was clean and in mint condition even phoned up for some follow up advice and lamko was very receptive and forthcoming


  • 5

    Beautiful Covertible Mini - 09 Plate

    By Peter T on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to Lamko cars to driving away in my mini was a very peasant experiment. They made me feel reassured about my purchase, answering all my questions and giving me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. They were not pushy like other traders. The car was clean and drives beautifully. Thanks guys


‹ Prev Next ›