play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
020 81159862 | 07441 917373

Customer reviews of Lamko Cars

At Lamko Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Lamko Cars

Lamko Cars

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5


    By Dave A on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was great the car was exactly how Lamko said it would be , very happy with the buy

  • 5

    5 star service

    By Kofi H on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service honest and punctual, car was clean and in mint condition even phoned up for some follow up advice and lamko was very receptive and forthcoming

  • 5

    Beautiful Covertible Mini - 09 Plate

    By Peter T on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to Lamko cars to driving away in my mini was a very peasant experiment. They made me feel reassured about my purchase, answering all my questions and giving me all the information I needed to make an informed decision. They were not pushy like other traders. The car was clean and drives beautifully. Thanks guys

  • 5

    62 plate Smary Car

    By Maclean A on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest seller. Got a good deal on 62 plate smart. Pleasure doing business

  • 5

    Great Company

    By Waren C on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience of buying my car with Lamko Cars was very good. The owner is professional, knows the industry well and was able to answer any queries that I had. I am really satisfied with the smooth service I received from start to finish. I would highly recommend Lamko Cars.

  • 5

    Brilliant sales service and after sales service

    By Labi C on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lamko cars were extremely helpful and supportive with my purchase of car. I was unsure of how cost effective the audi I purchased would be. They gave me so much information and walked me through any areas where I was unsure with. Brilliant service. .

  • 5

    Great Experience, no problems.

    By Naan N on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a hyundi coupe of a true gentleman that understands his trade, he was able to explain all the pros of cons of buying car and reassure me a aftersales service. I genuinely believe that there should be more sellers like this. The seller focuses on customer care and thats what is important. Most importantly the car drives fantastic! Thank you so much Lamkocars!

  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Steven A on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car I have purchased from this dealer. I waited until now to leave a review. The first smart car was great. I Then decided to upgrade to the facelift model. Lamko cars bought back my old smart car at a very good price. considering I looked after it very well. great customer service. I have recommend my family members.

  • 5

    Excellent salesman.

    By Carol T on 25 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i would recommend anyone looking to buy a used car from Lamko cars, brilliant service.

  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Honey N on 21 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic! Very friendly staff, brilliant choice of cars, I didnt feel ripped off at all, I did all the relevant checks and everything I was told by the company was spot on. Very impressed. Would definitely recommend

‹ Prev Next ›